Installation of 2015 Executive Board

600600p2917EDNmainDSC01107BoardHatsStaffCropCommunity Conscience’s Executive Director, Robin Britt, installed the returning Executive Board for 2015 at the December 3, 2014 installation dinner held at the CLU Lundring Center.  She was assisted by Cindy Brand, Office Manager.

President:  Cheryl Klepper
1st Vice President: Phyllis Rickert
Treasurer:  Ed Sahakian
Asst. Treasurer:  Jerry Miller (absent)
Secretary:  Fran Brough
Past President:  Ricki Mikkelsen (absent)

Share To Facebook
Share To Twitter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Each month Community Conscience spotlights one of the 13 human services agencies who operate rent-free in our 22,000 square-foot building. Those agencies serve 50,000 people annually, and we want to share their stories. Subscribe to our newsletter to have their stories delivered to your inbox.